Board of Directors

Board Members

Autism Support of Central Illinois (ASCI) is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  The Board is elected annually.    Executive Board elections are held each year in January.   Nominations for Board members are opened throughout the year.

The Board is governed by the bylaws.

The current Board of Directors consists of the following people:

Parent Board Members

Tom Becker

Sheila Coleman – President

Mary Pelich

Deanna Planitz – Office Assistant

Sara Randazzo

Barry Tobias – Secretary

Crystal Leamon

Professional Board Members

Matthew Nixon ~ Treasurer

Michaela Huff – At-Large Vice President

Amanda DeFord – Vice President

Peyton Beal

Suellen Morgan

Autism Support of Central Illinois